I Love You..

I love you the way you love your most inner desire

I love you the way a moth loves a fire

I don’t know the hidden meaning of words

As I am just as simple as a night lighted by the fire fly

There are thousands of way to describe my feelings in the nigher

But it consumes my heart and soul to the fullest entire

 

I love you the way the sun loves the moon

Which dies daily to make the moon bloom

I don’t acquire to know something I don’t know

I only love you in the simplest form of gloom

Thousands of stings I bear to make you loom

 

I love you the way that no one can describe

I love you in the thousand different attire

My love for your can’t be measured in words or choir

I love all of your perks without lust or pride

I love you the way like one of the bad habit of mine

I love you the way you love your most inner desire ..

Leave a Reply

